qosacatalog.blogg.se

Pcsx2 emulator controller sometimes works
Pcsx2 emulator controller sometimes works








pcsx2 emulator controller sometimes works

The input API sets the Microsoft input API LilyPad uses to read input. 1.5 Setting up a DualShock 3 Direct Connection.I've so far done the following things:Īre you setting a controller config? sorry if that seems like a dumb question. The problem I'm having currently is that I've added PCSX2 to my steam library as a non-steam game but, when I launch it through steam, my controller doesn't seem to work during the game. (04-12-2018, 04:50 AM)Drakkar Wrote: I'm fresh around these parts but I've been using the PCSX2 emulator for a few months now and worked my way around a few issues before. I'm hoping one of you guys is able to lend me a hand with this.Įdit: I almost forgot to mention I did some google searching but all the results I've found thus far talk about issues getting a Steam Controller to work with PCSX2, not a non-steam controller having issues working with PCSX2 when launched through steam. The controller in question is a Saitek Cyborg Rumblepad P3600. I've also looked into installing some things such as something called ICE and SRM manager, but I'm thinking those might not be what I'm looking for in terms of a solution to this issue. Tried messing with Steam's Big Picture controller settings. Have done and undone this multiple times.

pcsx2 emulator controller sometimes works

Employed -fullscreen and -nogui as launch options. Moved PCSX2 out of Program Files and into my documents. I'm fresh around these parts but I've been using the PCSX2 emulator for a few months now and worked my way around a few issues before.










Pcsx2 emulator controller sometimes works